Tyrygosa the Blue

Tyrygosa the Blue

Ally — Arcane damage 4/10 Blue Dragonkin Consort — Play Cost: 7

When Tyrygosa enters play, you may remove a non-Ongoing ability in your hand from the game. At the start of your turn, you may copy that ability. If you do, you may play the copy without paying it's cost.

This card has received errata. The text above updates the printed text.

"The Aspects have already gathered and wait your arrival. Go now!"

Art by: Gonzalo Ordonez

Tournament Legality:

  • Legal in Core
  • Legal in Contemporary
  • Legal in Classic
Battle of the Aspects Treasure (55-R)